J Bellhousing Guide

The J series to date currently have two different bellhousings.  The newer ones has a more round appearance compared to the older ones.  For the sake of this guide we will just list them as G1 or G2.   G1 = Generation 1 Bellhousing and G2 = Generation 2 Bellhousing. 

J25A G1
J30A1 G1
J30A4 G1
J30A5 G1
J30AC G2
J32A1 G1
J32A2 G1
J32A3 G1 from 2004-2006, G2 from 2007-2008
J35A1 G1
J35A3 G1
J35A4 G1
J35A5 G1
J35A6 G1 & G2 Depending on Year
J35A7 G1
J35A8 G2
J35A9 G2
J35Y1 G2
J35Y2 G2
J35Y5 G2
J35Y6 G2
J35Z1 G2
J35Z2 G2
J35Z3 G2
J35Z4 G2
J35Z5 G2
J35Z6 G2
J35Z8 G2
J37A1 G2
J37A2 G2
J37A4 G2
J37A5 G2